top of page

CBD Intern Opportunity!

It's time (heck it's been time but I was too buried in projects to even put this job description together!) for an intern!! And I couldn't be more thrilled! Caroline Bressler Design is officially seeking a part-time intern and I'm starting my search here with you all! I've been extremely blessed with amazing clients and business is booming at a rate that I can no longer juggle solo. This is super exciting from a growth perspective but I'm equally as excited to have someone on board to collaborate with for everyday designs, social media strategy, and future growth of CBD. As many of you know, Caroline Bressler Design is an interior design studio based in Washington, DC offering full interior design, styling, and E-design services. I focus on creating beautiful, functional spaces with realistic budgets.

Below is a short list of specifics I'm looking for and I'm certainly open to answering any questions you may have! While the ideal candidate would be local to Washington, DC, this is not a requirement as many of my projects are not local and work can be completed virtually.

Responsibilities will include: -Answer/field incoming emails -Write and publish blog/social media posts -Research products/design elements for client projects -Marketing support Preferred qualifications: -Available 3-7 hours per week -Serious interest in home design and styling -A knack for creative writing -Experience on Pinterest and all things social media

Payment opportunities: -10% of eDesign jobs

-5% of onsite jobs

I hope to have this position filled by the end of April. Please contact me at caroline@carolinebresslerdesign.com if you're interested in joining the CBD family!

XOXO,

Caroline

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page